Easy/Medium

Gently undulating terrain, mostly on formed tracks with some short climbs. Walking time 4 to 5 hours, 10 to 15 km.

Event Event Date Capacity Bookings Available places
Panton Hill & Boomers Reserve Sun 09 May 2021 9:00 am 20 4 16
Eltham to Wattle Glen Wed 12 May 2021 9:30 am 15 6 9
Inglewood Base Camp Thu 13 May 2021 2:00 pm 18 17 1
Plenty Gorge Park Sun 16 May 2021 9:00 am 20 8 12
Pigeon Bank Park Short Walk Wed 26 May 2021 9:30 am 12 8 4
Warrandyte Sun 30 May 2021 8:30 am Unlimited 23
Warrandyte Gold Mine Area Wed 09 Jun 2021 9:00 am 20 15 5
Cape Schanck Wed 16 Jun 2021 9:00 am 25 14 11
Masons Falls Short Circuit Sat 19 Jun 2021 9:00 am 20 1 19
Masons Falls Longer Circuit Sat 19 Jun 2021 9:00 am 20 6 14
Walk Wed 08 Sep 2021 9:00 am Unlimited 0
Cape to Cape Western Australia Sat 09 Oct 2021 2:00 pm 14 14 0