Medium

Some of the walk not necessarily on formed tracks, with some sustained climbs (1km or more). Walking time 5 to 6 hours, 10 to 20 km.

Image Activity
Mullum Mullum Reserve to Jells Park Wed 06 Mar 2024
Overnight Introductory ‘Pack and Carry’ Hike Overnight Introductory ‘Pack and Carry’ Hike Wed 06 Mar 2024
Mt Macedon (2) Sun 10 Mar 2024
Keppel Lookout Keppel Lookout Sun 17 Mar 2024
Bunyip State Park, Southern circuit 16km M Wed 20 Mar 2024
Wattle Glen, Kangaroo Ground circular walk, Wed 27 Mar 2024
Spargo Greek & Werribee River Sun 31 Mar 2024
Paul's Range Southern circuit Wed 10 Apr 2024
Punty Lane - Red Hill South Walk Wed 01 May 2024
Mt Evelyn Circuit Wed 22 May 2024
Sherbrooke Forest Area 13 km Wed 26 Jun 2024
test base camp with associated activities - second activity Tue 02 Jul 2024
Greens Bush, Mornington Peninsula Wed 24 Jul 2024
Balnarring Beach Basecamp - 2024 Balnarring Beach Basecamp - 2024 Fri 08 Nov 2024
test base day 1 Mon 02 Dec 2024
base camp test Mon 17 Feb 2025
base camp test - Day 1 Tue 18 Feb 2025
Additional Dates Example Sun 01 Jun 2025
Additional Dates Example - Day 1 Mon 02 Jun 2025